Meet Our Staff

pic

Laura K. Mallory, MAI

NC State Certified General Real Estate Appraiser

MAI Member, Appraisal Institute

2013 President, NC Chapter of the Appraisal Institute

Email: laurarichmai@bellsouth.net

Email: laura@mcnairyassociates.com

pic

James D. McNairy, MAI, SRA

NC State Certified General Real Estate Appraiser

MAI Member, Appraisal Institute

SRA Member, Appraisal Institute

Email: jim@mcnairyassociates.com

pic

Jeanne J. McNairy, MAI, SRA

NC State Certified General Real Estate Appraiser

MAI Member, Appraisal Institute

SRA Member, Appraisal Institute

Email: Jeanne@mcnairyassociates.com

pic

Tonya L. Brady, MAI, SRA, CCIM

NC State Certified General Real Estate Appraiser

MAI Member, Appraisal Institute

SRA Member, Appraisal Institute

Email: tobrady@yahoo.com

Email: tonya@mcnairyassociates.com

pic

Bruce E. Smith

NC State Certified General Real Estate Appraiser

Candidate for Designation, Appraisal Institute

Email: bruce@mcnairyassociates.com

pic

Tim Johnson

NC State Licensed Residential Real Estate Appraiser

Email: tim@mcnairyassociates.com

pic

Virginia C. Crouch

NC State Certified Residential Real Estate Appraiser

Email: ginny@mcnairyassociates.com

pic

Emily D. LaFrance

NC State Licensed Residential Real Estate Appraiser

Practicing Affiliate, Appraisal Institute

Email: emily@mcnairyassociates.com

pic

J. Porter McNairy

NC State Certified General Real Estate Appraiser

Email: porter@mcnairyassociates.com

pic

Sheryl Johnson

NC State Certified General Real Estate Appraiser

Email: sheryl@mcnairyassociates.com

pic

Katrina M. Tennis

Trainee

Practicing Affiliate, Appraisal Institute

Email: katrina@mcnairyassociates.com

pic

Teri A. Wells

Trainee

Practicing Affiliate, Appraisal Institute

Email: teri@mcnairyassociates.com

Administrative Staff

pic

Laura Evans

Administrative Assistant

Email: lauraevans@mcnairyassociates.com

pic

Doris Holt

Administrative Assistant

Email: doris@mcnairyassociates.com

© McNairy & Associates. All rights reserved.

Privacy PolicyTerms of UseSite Map